Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Notre Dame G.P.17 @ Palisades22 7:00pm
Sat 9/2/17 Palisades42 @ Wilson0 1:30pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northwestern0 @ Palisades46 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Southern Lehigh17 @ Palisades35 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palisades35 @ Catasauqua14 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Palisades49 @ Salisbury0 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Palmerton6 @ Palisades62 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Palisades47 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17 Palisades48 @ Pen Argyl0 1:30pm
Fri 10/27/17 Saucon Valley6 @ Palisades33 7:00pm