Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Bangor @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm