Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Palisades49 @ Palmerton14 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Wilson28 @ Palisades61 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Palisades35 @ Northwestern34 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Catasauqua22 @ Palisades54 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Southern Lehigh40 @ Palisades15 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Palisades27 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Bangor13 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Palisades54 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Pen Argyl7 @ Palisades56 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palisades28 @ Saucon Valley42 7:00pm