Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Salisbury @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Northwestern @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 9/14/19 Northwestern @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 9/20/19 Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Saucon Valley @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm