Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Southern Lehigh42 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Catasauqua38 @ Northern Lehigh20 7:10pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northern Lehigh27 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Northern Lehigh14 @ Notre Dame G.P.35 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Wilson39 @ Northern Lehigh20 7:00pm
Sat 9/30/17 Northern Lehigh27 @ Pen Argyl34 1:30pm
Fri 10/6/17 Saucon Valley54 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Northern Lehigh13 @ Salisbury34 7:00pm
Fri 10/20/17 Northwestern35 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:10pm
Fri 10/27/17 Northern Lehigh14 @ Palmerton35 7:00pm