Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Sat 8/25/18 Northern Lehigh34 @ Wilson18 2:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 Northern Lehigh48 @ Catasauqua0 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Bangor28 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl3 @ Northern Lehigh14 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northern Lehigh14 @ Saucon Valley42 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm