Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Sat 8/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 2:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm