Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 8/29/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Sat 9/7/19 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 1:30pm
Fri 9/13/19 Palisades @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Catasauqua @ Wilson 1:30pm
Fri 9/27/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 7:00pm