Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/25/17 Bangor13 @ Saucon Valley43 7:00pm
Fri 9/1/17 Bangor6 @ Notre Dame G.P.34 7:00pm
Fri 9/8/17 Northern Lehigh27 @ Bangor56 7:00pm
Fri 9/15/17 Bangor12 @ Salisbury6 7:00pm
Fri 9/22/17 Palmerton42 @ Bangor7 7:00pm
Fri 9/29/17 Southern Lehigh30 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Fri 10/6/17 Bangor0 @ Northwestern14 7:00pm
Fri 10/13/17 Palisades47 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Sat 10/21/17 Bangor28 @ Wilson24 1:30pm
Sat 10/28/17 Pen Argyl21 @ Bangor27 1:30pm