Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/24/18 Catasauqua12 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Notre Dame G.P.22 @ Bangor8 7:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Bangor28 @ Northern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Bangor28 @ Southern Lehigh20 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Northwestern29 @ Bangor21 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Saucon Valley48 @ Bangor12 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Bangor13 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Bangor45 @ Salisbury10 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Wilson13 @ Bangor42 7:00pm
Sat 10/27/18 Bangor50 @ Pen Argyl7 1:30pm