Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 8/23/19 Bangor @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Bangor @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Salisbury @ Bangor 7:00pm
Sat 10/19/19 Bangor @ Wilson 1:30pm
Sat 10/26/19 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 11:30am