Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Football
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 8/23/19 Bangor34 @ Catasauqua6 7:00pm
Fri 8/30/19 Bangor7 @ Notre Dame G.P.56 7:00pm
Fri 9/6/19 Northern Lehigh21 @ Bangor28
Highlights:

 

7:00pm
Fri 9/13/19 Southern Lehigh49 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Bangor13 @ Northwestern41 7:00pm
Fri 9/27/19 Bangor21 @ Saucon Valley28 7:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Palisades36 @ Bangor0 7:00pm
Fri 10/11/19 Salisbury46 @ Bangor14 7:00pm
Sat 10/19/19 Bangor3 @ Wilson48 1:30pm
Sat 10/26/19 Pen Argyl31 @ Bangor16 11:30am