Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. at 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua at 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 10th   DATE Tuesday, February 13th  
DATE
AT
Friday, February 16th
Freedom at 8:00pm
 
 
Bangor 58-43
 
1 Bangor
 
 
 
 
AT Catasauqua at 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 62-46
 
AT Catasauqua at 3:00pm
 
 
Wilson 74-53
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Fri 12/8/17 Northwestern67 @ Wilson55
Highlights:

Played as part of Wilson Tip-Off Tournament.

7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Wilson67 @ Palmerton59 6:45pm
Thu 12/14/17 Notre Dame G.P.60 @ Wilson57 6:45pm
Sat 12/16/17 Wilson64 @ Saucon Valley52 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Northern Lehigh43 @ Wilson59 6:45pm
Fri 12/22/17 Bangor66 @ Wilson36 6:45pm
Wed 12/27/17 Palisades42 @ Wilson66 6:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Southern Lehigh54 @ Wilson72 6:45pm
Thu 1/11/18 Wilson75 @ Pen Argyl53 6:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Wilson56 @ Salisbury49 6:45pm
Thu 1/18/18 Pen Argyl47 @ Wilson66
** Postponed from Thu 1/18/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Saucon Valley45 @ Wilson69
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Catasauqua53 @ Wilson58 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Wilson43 @ Bangor67 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Wilson64 @ Moravian Academy72 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Wilson64 @ Palisades49 5:00pm
Thu 2/8/18 Wilson79 @ Notre Dame G.P.90
** Postponed from Thu 2/8/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/10/18
Quarter-Finals
at Catasauqua
#5 Wilson74 @ #4 Catasauqua53
3:00pm
Tue 2/13/18
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#5 Wilson46 @ #1 Bangor62
7:30pm