Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
6 Bangor
 
 
AT 7pm Palmerton
 
 
Bangor 61-60
 
 
 
AT 6:00pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
Bangor 54-41
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, 2/8/20   DATE Tuesday, 2/11/20  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/14/20
7:45pm Freedom HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
AT 7:30pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
AT 2:30pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 12/9/19 Wilson41 @ Southern Lehigh59 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Wilson63 @ Bangor52 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Wilson60 @ Salisbury50 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Saucon Valley55 @ Wilson75 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Wilson71 @ Moravian Academy73 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Catasauqua54 @ Wilson76 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Palisades43 @ Wilson85 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Wilson61 @ Pen Argyl39 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Notre Dame G.P.57 @ Wilson65 12:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Palmerton59 @ Wilson69 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Bangor69 @ Wilson66 12:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Wilson64 @ Saucon Valley49 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Wilson60 @ Northwestern62 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Moravian Academy60 @ Wilson58 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Wilson70 @ Palisades49 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northern Lehigh36 @ Wilson69 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Pen Argyl39 @ Wilson55 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Wilson61 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame G.P.
#5 Wilson59 @ #4 Notre Dame G.P.86
2:30pm