Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Wilson @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 12:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Palmerton @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Bangor @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm