Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 7:00pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 69-62
 
AT 7:00pm at Bangor
 
 
Bangor 57-48
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Southern Lehigh41 @ Wilson44 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Southern Lehigh36 @ Northern Lehigh51 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Northwestern42 @ Southern Lehigh51 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Southern Lehigh60 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Southern Lehigh59 @ Catasauqua39 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Palisades39 @ Southern Lehigh67 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Palmerton63 @ Southern Lehigh77 12:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Southern Lehigh69 @ Pen Argyl46 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Salisbury47 @ Southern Lehigh59 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Northern Lehigh40 @ Southern Lehigh63 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Bangor43 @ Southern Lehigh63 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Southern Lehigh52 @ Northwestern47 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Catasauqua58 @ Southern Lehigh80 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Saucon Valley43 @ Southern Lehigh74 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Southern Lehigh67 @ Palmerton54 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Southern Lehigh52 @ Moravian Academy45 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Southern Lehigh63 @ Salisbury43 6:45pm
Thu 2/14/19
Semi-Finals
at Whitehall
#3 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ #2 Southern Lehigh64
7:45pm
Sat 2/16/19
Finals
at Freedom
#4 Bangor32 @ #2 Southern Lehigh36
3:00pm