Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/11/18 Southern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Southern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Southern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 12:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm