Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT 7:00pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
AT Whitehall HS 7:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, February 9th   DATE Thursday, February 14th  
DATE
AT
Saturday, February 16th
Freedom 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
4 Bangor
 
AT Catasauqua HS 7:30pm
 
 
Bangor 69-62
 
AT 7:00pm at Bangor
 
 
Bangor 57-48
 
 
5 Wilson
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/11/18 Pen Argyl40 @ Salisbury52 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Salisbury63 @ Catasauqua49 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Northern Lehigh38 @ Salisbury46 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Salisbury43 @ Wilson54 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Salisbury61 @ Palmerton65 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Notre Dame G.P.79 @ Salisbury56 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Northwestern69 @ Salisbury50 12:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Salisbury54 @ Bangor78
Highlights:

 

6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Salisbury47 @ Southern Lehigh59 12:45pm
Tue 1/15/19 Catasauqua42 @ Salisbury44 6:45pm
Sat 1/19/19 Moravian Academy42 @ Salisbury41 – 9 a.m. Varsity Only 9:00am
Tue 1/22/19 Salisbury59 @ Northern Lehigh69 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Salisbury40 @ Saucon Valley58 6:45pm
Mon 1/28/19 Palmerton72 @ Salisbury63 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Palisades28 @ Salisbury51 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Salisbury36 @ Northwestern49 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Southern Lehigh63 @ Salisbury43 6:45pm