Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 12/12/17 Wilson @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 12/15/17 Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 12/18/17 Palmerton @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 12/20/17 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Bangor @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 1/5/18 Northwestern @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Mon 1/8/18 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/13/18 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 1:00pm
Mon 1/15/18 Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/19/18 Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 1/25/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 1/26/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm