Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Fri 12/8/17 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Thu 12/14/17 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 7:00pm
Sat 12/16/17 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 12/18/17 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Fri 12/22/17 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 1/3/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/5/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 7:00pm
Tue 1/9/18 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 1/13/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Mon 1/15/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Wed 1/17/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/23/18 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Wed 1/31/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Wed 2/7/18 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm