Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
6 Bangor
 
 
AT 7pm Palmerton
 
 
Bangor 61-60
 
 
 
AT 6:00pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
Bangor 54-41
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Saturday, 2/8/20   DATE Tuesday, 2/11/20  
DATE
AT
Friday, 2/14/20
7:45pm Freedom HS
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Wilson
 
AT 7:30pm Catasauqua HS
 
 
 
AT 2:30pm Notre Dame G.P.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 12/11/19 Bangor59 @ Notre Dame G.P.67 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Notre Dame G.P.68 @ Saucon Valley36 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Notre Dame G.P.50 @ Southern Lehigh66 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Moravian Academy58 @ Notre Dame G.P.79 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Notre Dame G.P.82 @ Palisades66 12:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Salisbury57 @ Notre Dame G.P.73 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Pen Argyl53 @ Notre Dame G.P.66 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ Palmerton69 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Notre Dame G.P.57 @ Wilson65 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Notre Dame G.P.63 @ Bangor65 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Northwestern72 @ Notre Dame G.P.61 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Notre Dame G.P.66 @ Moravian Academy72 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Notre Dame G.P.62 @ Northern Lehigh44 6:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Saucon Valley51 @ Notre Dame G.P.79
** Postponed from Fri 1/24/20 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Palisades57 @ Notre Dame G.P.80 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Notre Dame G.P.66 @ Pen Argyl47 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Catasauqua44 @ Notre Dame G.P.78 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Wilson61 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame G.P.
#5 Wilson59 @ #4 Notre Dame G.P.86
2:30pm
Tue 2/11/20
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua High School
#4 Notre Dame G.P.60 @ #1 Southern Lehigh82
7:30pm