Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Fri 1/3/20 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Fri 1/10/20 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Tue 1/28/20 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm