Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Northern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Pen Argyl @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/4/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Northern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Wilson @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm