Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/11/18 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/19/19 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 12:45pm