Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm