Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 1/30/20 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm