Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Tue 12/11/18 Catasauqua @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 12/14/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Wilson @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/4/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/25/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 6:45pm