Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Wilson @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/9/20 Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Bangor @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Palisades @ Bangor 12:45pm
Wed 2/5/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm