Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 1/22/18 Saucon Valley @ Bangor
** Postponed from Wed 1/17/18 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Northern Lehigh @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/23/18 Palmerton @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Wilson @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/25/18 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/26/18 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades
** Postponed from Fri 1/19/18 @ 6:45pm **
12:45pm
Sat 1/27/18 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 2:45pm
Mon 1/29/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/30/18 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua
** Postponed from Fri 12/15/17 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Pen Argyl @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/31/18 Saucon Valley @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Wilson @ Palisades 5:00pm
Fri 2/2/18 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 2/2/18 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 2/3/18 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury
** Postponed from Sat 2/3/18 @ 2:45pm **
2:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 2/5/18 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 2/7/18 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm