Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 1/27/20 Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Tue 1/28/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Palisades @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 2/5/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Sat 2/8/20
Quarter-Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Wed 2/12/20
Semi-Finals
at TBD
Date, Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Wed 2/12/20
Semi-Finals
at TBD
Date, Site and Time TBD
12:00am
Fri 2/14/20
Finals
at TBD
Site and Time TBD
12:00am