Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Boys Basketball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 12/9/19 Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Wilson @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Northwestern @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Bangor @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Northwestern @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Northern Lehigh @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Wilson @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Southern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Saucon Valley @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Northwestern @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Thu 12/19/19 Moravian Academy @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Saucon Valley @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 12/19/19 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/20/19 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Sat 12/21/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Palmerton @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Catasauqua @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Northwestern @ Bangor 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Southern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Palmerton @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Wed 1/8/20 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/8/20 Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/9/20 Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Palisades @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Saucon Valley @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Moravian Academy @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Palisades @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Southern Lehigh @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Palmerton @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Northwestern @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Palmerton @ Wilson 6:45pm
Fri 1/17/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Bangor @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/18/20 Saucon Valley @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Northwestern @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Wilson @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/21/20 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Wilson @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/24/20 Northern Lehigh @ Northwestern 6:00pm
Sat 1/25/20 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/25/20 Moravian Academy @ Wilson 12:45pm
Mon 1/27/20 Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 6:00pm
Tue 1/28/20 Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Tue 1/28/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Catasauqua @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Northern Lehigh @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Palmerton @ Bangor 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Southern Lehigh @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Moravian Academy @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Palmerton @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 Palisades @ Bangor 12:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Northern Lehigh @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Wilson @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 2/5/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm