Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/23/20 Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Saucon Valley @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Pen Argyl @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Pen Argyl @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/1/20 Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Northern Lehigh @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Pen Argyl @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Wed 4/8/20 Wilson @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Pen Argyl @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Pen Argyl @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Mon 4/20/20 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Pen Argyl @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Wed 4/29/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Northwestern @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Pen Argyl @ Wilson 6:30pm
Tue 5/5/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm