Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Limeport 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Hamburg HS 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, May 14th   DATE Friday, May 18th  
DATE
AT
Friday, May 18th
Hamburg HS 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Hamburg HS 12:00pm
 
 
Palisades 8-3
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 3/28/18 Bangor6 @ Pen Argyl11 4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Palisades5 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Pen Argyl9 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Palmerton2 @ Pen Argyl3
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/11/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Saucon Valley10 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Salisbury11 @ Pen Argyl3 10:00am
Tue 4/17/18 Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.7
** Postponed from Tue 4/17/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/20/18 Pen Argyl2 @ Southern Lehigh10
** Postponed from Fri 4/20/18 @ 4:30pm **
4:30pm
Sat 4/21/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Wilson2 10:00am
Thu 4/26/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Pen Argyl10
** Postponed from Thu 4/26/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sun 4/29/18 Pen Argyl10 @ Palisades0 (will be held at Silver Creek)
** Postponed from Sun 4/29/18 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Mon 4/30/18 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Tue 5/1/18 Wilson7 @ Pen Argyl2
** Postponed from Tue 5/1/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Pen Argyl6 @ Northwestern16 4:15pm
Thu 5/3/18 Saucon Valley1 @ Pen Argyl3 4:15pm
Sat 5/5/18 Pen Argyl11 @ Catasauqua0
** Postponed from Sat 5/5/18 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Wed 5/9/18 Pen Argyl1 @ Bangor3 7:00pm