Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full bracket
 
Wildcard   Semi-Finals   Championship   Champion
 
 
AT Limeport 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
AT Hamburg HS 10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DATE Monday, May 14th   DATE Friday, May 18th  
DATE
AT
Friday, May 18th
Hamburg HS 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AT Hamburg HS 12:00pm
 
 
Palisades 8-3
 
AT Notre Dame G.P. 4:15pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Tue 3/27/18 Palisades1 @ Northwestern11
** Postponed from Tue 3/27/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 3/28/18 Catasauqua1 @ Northwestern5 4:15pm
Thu 4/5/18 Southern Lehigh7 @ Northwestern4
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Sat 4/7/18 Northern Lehigh0 @ Northwestern13 2:00pm
Mon 4/9/18 Wilson0 @ Northwestern8 4:15pm
Wed 4/11/18 Northwestern5 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Salisbury10 @ Northwestern15 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Northwestern14 @ Saucon Valley0 10:00am
Wed 4/18/18 Northwestern8 @ Southern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Notre Dame G.P.8 @ Northwestern5 4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Moravian Academy2 @ Northwestern12 10:00am
Sun 4/22/18 Northwestern2 @ Northern Lehigh5 at PNC Field 4:30pm
Tue 4/24/18 Northwestern19 @ Moravian Academy3
** Postponed from Tue 4/24/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 4/30/18 Palmerton14 @ Northwestern5 4:15pm
Tue 5/1/18 Northwestern1 @ Bangor2
** Postponed from Tue 5/1/18 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Pen Argyl6 @ Northwestern16 4:15pm
Fri 5/4/18 Northwestern10 @ Salisbury7 4:00pm
Tue 5/8/18 Northwestern9 @ Catasauqua5 7:00pm
Fri 5/18/18
Semi-Finals
at Hamburg
#3 Southern Lehigh4 @ #2 Northwestern0
** Postponed from Fri 5/18/18 @ 10:00am **
10:00am