Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Thu 4/5/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Palisades11 (event will be held at Silver Creek)
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 4/6/18 Moravian Academy4 @ Palmerton9 4:00pm
Sat 4/7/18 Salisbury15 @ Moravian Academy5 12:00pm
Tue 4/10/18 Northern Lehigh5 @ Moravian Academy1
** Postponed from Tue 4/10/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 4/12/18 Moravian Academy5 @ Catasauqua15 4:15pm
Sat 4/14/18 Moravian Academy0 @ Notre Dame G.P.11 10:00am
Wed 4/18/18 Moravian Academy1 @ Palmerton16 4:00pm
Thu 4/19/18 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 4/20/18 Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed from Thu 4/5/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 4/21/18 Moravian Academy @ Northwestern 10:00am
Mon 4/23/18 Moravian Academy @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/24/18 Northwestern @ Moravian Academy
** Postponed from Mon 4/16/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/25/18 Moravian Academy @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/27/18 Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 5/2/18 Wilson @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/4/18 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 5/8/18 Southern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy (@ Limeport Stadium)
** Postponed from Wed 3/28/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:30pm
Tue 5/8/18 Moravian Academy @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm