Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/25/19 Catasauqua @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 3/27/19 Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 3/29/19 Catasauqua @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Catasauqua @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Southern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/6/19 Wilson @ Catasauqua 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Catasauqua @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Northwestern @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 4/17/19 Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Saucon Valley @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/26/19 Palmerton @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/27/19 Catasauqua @ Palisades 10:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Notre Dame G.P. @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Mon 5/6/19 Northern Lehigh @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 5/8/19 Catasauqua @ Northwestern 4:15pm