Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Baseball
Schedules & ScoresView Full Calendar
View Events: All Upcoming Played
View by School:
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Opponents Time
Mon 3/23/20 Bangor @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Wed 3/25/20 Bangor @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 3/26/20 Wilson @ Bangor 12:15pm
Mon 3/30/20 Bangor @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Bangor @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Sat 4/4/20 Northwestern @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Moravian Academy @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/8/20 Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Pen Argyl @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Notre Dame G.P. @ Bangor 4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Southern Lehigh @ Bangor 10:00am
Mon 4/20/20 Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Saucon Valley @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/29/20 Bangor @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Palmerton @ Bangor 4:15pm
Mon 5/4/20 Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Tue 5/5/20 Bangor @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm