Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Wilson

Wilson Area High School

address
424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042
Phone
484-373-6030
Fax
610-258-8831
Mascot
Warrior

Wilson Contact Information

high school principal
John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
athletic director
Bob Frankenfield
bfrank@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6103
athletic office secretary
Kathy Mazur
kmazur@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6046
assistant athletic director
Mike Falcone
mfalcone@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6110
assistant athletic trainer
Lauren Rhoads
lauren.rhoads@sluhn.org
484-373-6030
athletic trainer
Brandon Bushnell
bbushnel@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
band director
Jonathan Freidhoff
jfreidhoff@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
baseball head coach
Josh Hinkle
wasdbaseball@gmail.com
610-391-6336
boys basketball head coach
Michael Glovas
michael.r.glovas@smithbarney.com
610-248-0068
girls basketball head coach
Sondrine Gutierrez
sglovas3@gmail.com
610-442-2023
boys cross country head coach
Mike Browne
mbrowne@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
field hockey head coach
Scott Horton
wilsonfieldhockey@yahoo.com
610-248-0707
football head coach
Chris Labatch
chris.labatch@gmail.com
610-217-5136
golf head coach
Michael Fowler
mfowler@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys soccer head coach
Paul Stewart
pstewart@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
girls soccer head coach
Kari Maskalis
kmaskalis@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
softball head coach
Kristen Arnold
karnold@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
boys tennis head coach
Glenn Rossetti
Grossetti@ptd.net
610-739-2074
girls tennis head coach
Glenn Rossetti
Grossetti@ptd.net
610-739-2074
boys track & field head coach
Brian Meckley
bmeckle@wilsonareasd.org
484-373-6030
wrestling head coach
Tom Mertz
mertzt@eastonsd.org
610-730-0470

Participating Sports at Wilson

Facility Locations for Wilson Athletic Events

Johnson Gym

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Smith Field

424 Warrior Lane
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
The Club at Morgan Hill

100 Clubhouse Drive
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Williams Township Elementary

2660 Morgan Hill Road
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Wilson Area Intermediate School

2400 Firmstone Street
Easton, PA 18042

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level Only

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to WilsonView on Google Maps

View Events: Upcoming Played
There are no events that match this criteria.