Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Saucon Valley

Saucon Valley

address
2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055
Phone
610-838-7001 x2720
Fax
610-838-5594
Website
Mascot
Panthers

Saucon Valley Contact Information

high school principal
Beth Guarriello
Beth.Guarriello@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2710
athletic director
Robert W. Frey, CAA
Robert.Frey@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic office secretary
Diane French
Diane.French@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 1
Amy Virden, MS, ATC, LAT, CSCS
Amy.Virden@sluhn.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 2
Anthony Zrillo, ATC, LAT
Anthony.Zrillo@sluhn.org
610-838-7001 x2720
athletic trainer 3
Jaimie Juschitsch, ATC, LAT
Jaimie.Juschitsch@sluhn.org
athletic team physician
Dr. Dave Skillinge
610-838-7001 x2720
band director
Herb Payung
Herbert.Payung@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001 x2711
baseball head coach
Gary Laub
peabody1@ptd.net
610-838-7001
boys basketball head coach
Matt Brown
Brownm1@parklandsd.org
610-351-5900
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Ed Kolosky
Edward.Kolosky@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Phil Sams
Philip.Sams@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
golf head coach
Scott Roberts
Scott.Roberts@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Stevie Ochse
sochse@ptd.net
softball head coach
Scott Didra
coachdidra@yahoo.com
610-395-5996
boys tennis head coach
Joann Ochse
jochse3@ptd.net
610-866-4452
girls tennis head coach
Joann Ochse
jochse3@ptd.net
610-866-4452
boys track & field head coach
Ed Kolosky
Edward.Kolosky@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
wrestling head coach
Chad Shirk
Chad.Shirk@svpanthers.org
610-838-7001
volleyball head coach

Participating Sports at Saucon Valley

Facility Locations for Saucon Valley Athletic Events

Montford E. Illick Stadium

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Baseball Field

2097 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Field Hockey Field

2095 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley High School Gym

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Girls Volleyball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Middle School Gymnasium

2095 Polk Valley Rd.
Hellertown, PA 18055

MS Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Natatorium

2100 Polk Valley Rd.
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Swimming
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Soccer/Lacrosse Field

2095 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Soccer
  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Girls Lacrosse
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Softball Field

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Saucon Valley Tennis Courts

2100 Polk Valley Road
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Silver Creek Country Club

700 Linden Avenue
Hellertown, PA 18055

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Saucon ValleyView on Google Maps

View Events: Upcoming Played
There are no events that match this criteria.