Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Salisbury

Salisbury High School

address
500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone
610-797-4107
Fax
610-797-1972
Website
Mascot
Falcons

Salisbury Contact Information

high school principal
Heather Morningstar
hmorningstar@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2501
athletic director
Monica Deeb
mdeeb@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2504
athletic office secretary
Cherie Pennella
cpennella@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2508
main office secretary
Kim Pavkovic
kpavkovic@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2502
athletic trainer
Julie Nunn
jnunn@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2569
band director
Angela Mosley
amosley@salisburysd.org
610-791-0830 x3124
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
Jason Weaver
jcweaves@gmail.com
girls basketball head coach
Dan Reichenbach
ddr255@aol.com
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
football head coach
Andrew Cerco
acerco@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107 x2119
golf head coach
Kelly Wetherhold
kwetherhold@salisburysd.org
610-797-4107x2133
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Richard Babyak
rjbb@dhuy.com
softball head coach
Jeff Appleman
applemanj@dnb.com
boys tennis head coach
Robert Benson - Girls Tennis
forehand18088@yahoo.com
boys track & field head coach
Victor DeOliveira - BG T/F
vdeoliveira@salisburysd.org
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Salisbury

Facility Locations for Salisbury Athletic Events

Lehigh Parkway

1600 Park Drive
Allentown, PA, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Cross Country
» Get Directions
Patriots Park

1027 Wyoming Street
Allentown, PA 18103

Alternate Location

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Salisbury High School

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Wrestling

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Saturday and TBA – JH/MS Levels

  • JH Boys Basketball
  • MS Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Salisbury Middle School

3301 Devonshire Road
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey – Saturdays always at SHS
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • MS Girls Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS
  • JH Boys Basketball (unless otherwise noted) – Saturdays always at SHS

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
SHS Baseball Field

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
SHS Stadium

500 East Montgomery Street
Allentown, PA 18103

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

Saturdays for MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
Wedgewood Golf Course

4875 Limeport Pike
Coopersburg, PA 18036

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions

Get Directions to SalisburyView on Google Maps

Salisbury Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 9/16/19 Golf Salisbury vs Notre Dame G.P. @ Wilson 2:15pm
Mon 9/16/19 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 9/16/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury
** Postponed from Thu 9/12/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 9/17/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Wilson 4:30pm
Tue 9/17/19 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:30pm
Wed 9/18/19 Golf Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 2:30pm
Wed 9/18/19 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Bangor 4:00pm
Wed 9/18/19 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 9/19/19 Girls Soccer Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Thu 9/19/19 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 9/20/19 Football Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Field Hockey Palisades @ Salisbury 10:00am
Sat 9/21/19 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Sat 9/21/19 Girls Soccer Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 9/23/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palmerton, Northwestern, Catasauqua @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/24/19 Boys Soccer Wilson @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 9/25/19 Field Hockey Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 9/27/19 Football Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Sat 9/28/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Northwestern 9:00am
Sat 9/28/19 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 10:00am
Sat 9/28/19 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 10:00am
Tue 10/1/19 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:30pm
Tue 10/1/19 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Bangor 6:30pm
Wed 10/2/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 10/3/19 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Thu 10/3/19 Girls Soccer Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 10/4/19 Football Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Mon 10/7/19 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Mon 10/7/19 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/8/19 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Salisbury, Pen Argyl, Catasauqua, Bangor @ Southern Lehigh 4:30pm
Tue 10/8/19 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 10/9/19 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 10/11/19 Football Salisbury @ Bangor 7:00pm
Fri 10/18/19 Football Palmerton @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Fri 10/25/19 Football Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Mon 12/9/19 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Mon 12/9/19 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/10/19 Wrestling Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 12/11/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/11/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 12/12/19 Wrestling Salisbury @ Wilson 7:00pm
Fri 12/13/19 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Fri 12/13/19 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Wilson 6:45pm
Tue 12/17/19 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 12/18/19 Wrestling Salisbury @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Fri 12/20/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 5:15pm
Fri 12/20/19 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 1/3/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Girls Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/6/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Tue 1/7/20 Wrestling Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/9/20 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/9/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 1/10/20 Wrestling Northwestern @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Sat 1/11/20 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 12:45pm
Sat 1/11/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 12:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Tue 1/14/20 Girls Basketball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/15/20 Wrestling Bangor @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Thu 1/16/20 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/16/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 1/20/20 Wrestling Salisbury @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 1/21/20 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Wed 1/22/20 Wrestling Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Thu 1/23/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Thu 1/23/20 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/27/20 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Mon 1/27/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Thu 1/30/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Fri 1/31/20 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Tue 2/4/20 Boys Basketball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Mon 3/23/20 Softball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Mon 3/23/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Tue 3/24/20 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Palmerton @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 3/24/20 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Palmerton @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 3/25/20 Boys Tennis Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Softball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 3/25/20 Baseball Catasauqua @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 3/27/20 Softball Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Baseball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 3/30/20 Softball Wilson @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 3/31/20 Girls Track & Field Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/31/20 Boys Track & Field Salisbury @ Northern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 4/1/20 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/2/20 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Thu 4/2/20 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 Baseball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 Softball Palmerton @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Sat 4/4/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Sat 4/4/20 Softball Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 10:00am
Mon 4/6/20 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Wilson 4:00pm
Mon 4/6/20 Softball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Mon 4/6/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Northwestern 4:15pm
Tue 4/7/20 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Mon 4/13/20 Softball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/13/20 Baseball Bangor @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Catasauqua @ Salisbury 3:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Baseball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/15/20 Softball Southern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Thu 4/16/20 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/17/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Fri 4/17/20 Softball Salisbury @ Catasauqua 4:15pm
Sat 4/18/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Sat 4/18/20 Softball Salisbury @ Moravian Academy 10:00am
Mon 4/20/20 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/21/20 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Bangor 3:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Bangor 3:30pm
Wed 4/22/20 Baseball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Wed 4/22/20 Softball Northern Lehigh @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Softball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 4/24/20 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Mon 4/27/20 Softball Salisbury @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 4/28/20 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Salisbury @ Saucon Valley 3:30pm
Fri 5/1/20 Softball Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 5/1/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Baseball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/4/20 Softball Northwestern @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Baseball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 5/5/20 Softball Salisbury @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm