Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Brian Gilbert
bgilbert@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Katie Holmes
kholmes@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
Gary Koenig
gkoenig@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Pam Garner
pgarner@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Kevin Ronalds
kronalds@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
Mark Chilton
mchilton@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Frank Reppert
freppert@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls tennis head coach
Frank Reppert
freppert@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Nick LaFevre
nlafevre@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000

Participating Sports at Palisades

Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

Palisades Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Mon 4/22/19 Softball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Baseball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Wilson @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/23/19 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P., Wilson @ Palisades 3:30pm
Thu 4/25/19 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl @Palisades
** Postponed from Tue 4/9/19 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Meet Suspended due to weather.

3:30pm
Thu 4/25/19 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl @ Palisades
** Postponed from Tue 4/9/19 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Meet Suspended due to weather.

3:30pm
Fri 4/26/19 Baseball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palisades 10:00am
Sat 4/27/19 Softball Catasauqua @ Palisades
Highlights:

Play Day at Pates

11:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/30/19 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 Softball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades at Wilson
** Postponed from Wed 5/1/19 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Game suspended after 8 innings due to darkness. Current score: Wilson 14 – Palisades 14

4:00pm
Thu 5/2/19 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades
** Postponed from Mon 4/15/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Baseball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Softball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 5/7/19 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades
** Postponed from Mon 4/15/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm