Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Rebecca George
rgeorge@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Katie Holmes
kholmes@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
Gary Koenig
gkoenig@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Pam Garner
pgarner@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Kevin Ronalds
kronalds@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach

Participating Sports at Palisades

Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

Palisades Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents Time
Wed 8/22/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Football Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Sat 8/25/18 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palisades 2:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Football Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Tennis Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Field Hockey Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Field Hockey Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palmerton, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh @ Moravian Academy 4:30pm
Thu 9/6/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Field Hockey Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Football Palisades @ Northwestern 7:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy @ Palisades 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Moravian Academy 2:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Wilson 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Wilson 4:30pm
Wed 9/12/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Salisbury 7:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Boys Soccer Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Girls Tennis Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Football Catasauqua @ Palisades 7:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Pen Argyl 10:00am
Mon 9/17/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Girls Soccer Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Saucon Valley 4:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Girls Tennis Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Football Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Girls Tennis Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 9/24/18 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Field Hockey Salisbury @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Northwestern, Northern Lehigh, Moravian Academy @ Palmerton 4:30pm
Wed 9/26/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Catasauqua 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Boys Soccer Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Girls Soccer Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Northwestern 4:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Football Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Wilson 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Palmerton 7:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson, Saucon Valley, Pen Argyl, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Bangor @ Palisades 4:30pm
Tue 10/2/18 Field Hockey Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 10/3/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Girls Soccer Wilson @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Field Hockey Catasauqua @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Boys Soccer Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Football Bangor @ Palisades 7:00pm
Mon 10/8/18 Boys Soccer Palmerton @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley, Salisbury, Palisades, Notre Dame G.P., Moravian Academy, Catasauqua @ Southern Lehigh 4:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 Field Hockey Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 10/10/18 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Girls Soccer Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Thu 10/11/18 Field Hockey Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm
Fri 10/12/18 Football Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Football Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 10/26/18 Football Palisades @ Saucon Valley 7:00pm
Tue 12/11/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Palmerton 6:45pm
Tue 12/11/18 Boys Basketball Palmerton @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 12/12/18 Wrestling Palisades @ Bangor 7:00pm
Thu 12/13/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Tue 12/18/18 Wrestling Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 7:00pm
Wed 12/19/18 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 12/20/18 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 7:00pm
Fri 12/21/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 6:45pm
Wed 1/2/19 Wrestling Salisbury @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/3/19 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 12:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Boys Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Girls Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Wed 1/9/19 Wrestling Palisades @ Wilson 7:00pm
Thu 1/10/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Northwestern 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Boys Basketball Northwestern @ Palisades 6:45pm
Fri 1/11/19 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/15/19 Wrestling Palisades @ Catasauqua 7:00pm
Wed 1/16/19 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 6:45pm
Thu 1/17/19 Wrestling Pen Argyl @ Palisades 7:00pm
Tue 1/22/19 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/22/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 6:45pm
Wed 1/23/19 Wrestling Saucon Valley @ Palisades 7:00pm
Thu 1/24/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Catasauqua 6:45pm
Thu 1/24/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua @ Palisades 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 12:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Girls Basketball Wilson @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 1/29/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Wilson 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury @ Palisades 6:45pm
Thu 1/31/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Salisbury 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Girls Basketball Palisades @ Bangor 6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Boys Basketball Bangor @ Palisades 6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Boys Basketball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 6:45pm
Wed 3/13/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Palmerton 3:45pm
Fri 3/15/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Salisbury 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Saucon Valley 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy @ Palisades 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Pen Argyl 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Softball Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Baseball Palmerton @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 3/26/19 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley, Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Tue 3/26/19 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley, Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 3:30pm
Wed 3/27/19 Softball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Boys Tennis Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Baseball Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh @ Palisades 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Salisbury @ Palisades 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Bangor 4:00pm
Tue 4/2/19 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/2/19 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/3/19 Softball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Moravian Academy 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Baseball Pen Argyl @ Palisades 4:00pm
Thu 4/4/19 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Bangor 3:30pm
Thu 4/4/19 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Bangor 3:30pm
Fri 4/5/19 Softball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/5/19 Baseball Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Softball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Sat 4/6/19 Baseball Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Softball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Baseball Wilson @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/9/19 Boys Track & Field Palisades @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Tue 4/9/19 Girls Track & Field Palisades @ Pen Argyl 3:30pm
Wed 4/10/19 Softball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Wed 4/10/19 Baseball Palisades @ Bangor 4:15pm
Fri 4/12/19 Softball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Boys Tennis Palisades @ Southern Lehigh 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Baseball Northwestern @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Softball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Baseball Saucon Valley @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Boys Track & Field Palmerton, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/16/19 Girls Track & Field Palmerton, Catasauqua @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 4/17/19 Softball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Softball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Mon 4/22/19 Baseball Palisades @ Northern Lehigh 4:00pm
Tue 4/23/19 Boys Track & Field Wilson, Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Tue 4/23/19 Girls Track & Field Wilson, Palisades @ Notre Dame G.P. 3:30pm
Fri 4/26/19 Baseball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Fri 4/26/19 Softball Palisades @ Pen Argyl 4:00pm
Sat 4/27/19 Baseball Catasauqua @ Palisades 10:00am
Mon 4/29/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 4/29/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P. @ Palisades 4:00pm
Tue 4/30/19 Boys Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Tue 4/30/19 Girls Track & Field Salisbury, Northwestern @ Palisades 3:30pm
Wed 5/1/19 Baseball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Wed 5/1/19 Softball Palisades @ Wilson 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Baseball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Fri 5/3/19 Softball Palisades @ Salisbury 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Baseball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Mon 5/6/19 Softball Bangor @ Palisades 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Softball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:00pm
Wed 5/8/19 Baseball Palisades @ Saucon Valley 4:15pm