Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
484-788-0293
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

high school principal
Andrew D'Angelo
principal@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x112
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x118
athletic trainer
Alianna Hale-Kibler
Alianna.hale@sluhn.org
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Andrew McGeehin
amcgeehin344@msn.com
girls soccer head coach
Martin Brett
mbrett@ndcrusaders.org
610-417-6396
winter cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
varsity cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach
boys soccer head coach
Craig Wrigglesworth
cwrigglesworth@ndcrusaders.org
484-456-3089
softball head coach

Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

Notre Dame G.P. Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.440 @ Saucon Valley423 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Golf Moravian Academy395 @ Notre Dame G.P.432 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Golf Southern Lehigh407 @ Notre Dame G.P.428 2:00pm
Fri 8/24/18 Football Notre Dame G.P.41 @ Northwestern42 7:00pm
Mon 8/27/18 Golf Palmerton455 @ Notre Dame G.P.451 2:45pm
Mon 8/27/18 Girls Tennis Bangor1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Wed 8/29/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.443 @ Bangor424 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Golf Wilson469 @ Notre Dame G.P.446 2:45pm
Thu 8/30/18 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Football Notre Dame G.P.22 @ Bangor8 7:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Golf Northwestern414 @ Notre Dame G.P.428 2:45pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.424 @ Pen Argyl496 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Palmerton [0-6-0]
Palisades [3-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Northwestern [5-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-5-0]
@ Moravian Academy [2-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [3-3-0]
Palmerton [0-6-0]
Palisades [5-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-2-0]
Northwestern [6-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-4-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 9/6/18 Boys Soccer Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 9/6/18 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palmerton0 6:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Football Southern Lehigh28 @ Notre Dame G.P.31 7:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Southern Lehigh2 2:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-3-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Bangor [3-1-0]
@ Wilson [1-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Wilson [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/11/18 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley1 6:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.423 @ Saucon Valley425 2:15pm
Wed 9/12/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.423 vs Southern Lehigh372 @ Saucon Valley 2:15pm
Wed 9/12/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy0 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Girls Tennis Salisbury0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Volleyball Northwestern0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Girls Soccer Salisbury5 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Football Notre Dame G.P.35 @ Palmerton20 7:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Salisbury4 12:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.402 @ Wilson508 2:15pm
Mon 9/17/18 Golf Salisbury526 vs Notre Dame G.P.402 @ Wilson 2:15pm
Mon 9/17/18 Girls Tennis Palisades1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Mon 9/17/18 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Notre Dame – GP (playing a double-header)
** Postponed from Mon 9/17/18 @ 5:00pm **
5:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Salisbury2 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [4-0-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 9/18/18 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Southern Lehigh3 6:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Golf Notre Dame G.P.404 @ Salisbury470 2:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Soccer Palisades2 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Saucon Valley2 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Football Salisbury21 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3
** Postponed from Sat 9/22/18 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 9/24/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Volleyball Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Notre Dame G.P.10 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [1-5-0]
Palisades [6-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-2-0]
Northwestern [5-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-3-0]
Moravian Academy [2-4-0]
@ Palmerton [0-6-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/27/18 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Mountain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 9/27/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-4-0]
Palisades [5-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Northwestern [4-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-5-0]
Moravian Academy [3-3-0]
@ Palmerton [0-6-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/27/18 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Mountain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Bangor1
** Postponed until TBA **
Highlights:

Game suspended in the 1st half due to weather.  NDGP leads 2-0

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl1 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Volleyball Saucon Valley0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 7:00pm
Fri 9/28/18 Football Palisades27 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Girls Soccer Catasauqua3 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.11 @ Catasauqua0 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Northwestern3 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Boys Soccer Northwestern4 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Palisades [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Bangor [4-0-0]
@ Palisades [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/2/18 Volleyball Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Northwestern0 6:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Palmerton0 7:00pm
Thu 10/4/18 Volleyball Southern Lehigh3 @ Notre Dame G.P.0 7:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley5 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Sat 10/6/18 Football Notre Dame G.P.49 @ Pen Argyl10 2:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Catasauqua [1-3-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Highlights:

Facility – Upper Saucon Township Community Park

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Pen Argyl3
** Postponed from Tue 10/9/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-3-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [4-0-0]
Highlights:

Facility – Upper Saucon Township Community Park

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/9/18 Volleyball Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 6:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Boys Soccer Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Wed 10/10/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.7 @ Wilson0 7:00pm
Fri 10/12/18 Football Catasauqua0 @ Notre Dame G.P.40 7:00pm
Mon 10/15/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton2 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 7:00pm
Wed 10/17/18 Volleyball
Finals
at Catasauqua
#2 Notre Dame G.P.0 @ #1 Southern Lehigh3
7:00pm
Fri 10/19/18 Football Saucon Valley44 @ Notre Dame G.P.49 7:00pm
Sat 10/27/18 Football Notre Dame G.P.56 @ Wilson24 1:30pm
Wed 12/12/18 Wrestling Saucon Valley40 @ Notre Dame G.P.26 7:00pm
Thu 12/13/18 Girls Basketball Bangor35 @ Notre Dame G.P.47 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.76 @ Bangor87 6:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.59 @ Saucon Valley12 12:45pm
Sat 12/15/18 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley55 @ Notre Dame G.P.80 12:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.43 @ Southern Lehigh40 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh60 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 6:45pm
Tue 12/18/18 Wrestling Palmerton12 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 7:00pm
Wed 12/19/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy40 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.60 @ Moravian Academy63 6:45pm
Thu 12/20/18 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.53 @ Palisades19 7:00pm
Fri 12/21/18 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Palisades45 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Boys Basketball Palisades34 @ Notre Dame G.P.74 6:45pm
Wed 1/2/19 Wrestling Northwestern15 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Thu 1/3/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury5 @ Notre Dame G.P.64 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.79 @ Salisbury56 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl16 @ Notre Dame G.P.60 12:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.70 @ Pen Argyl40 12:45pm
Wed 1/9/19 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.62 @ Pen Argyl12 7:00pm
Thu 1/10/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Palmerton30 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Boys Basketball Palmerton49 @ Notre Dame G.P.64 6:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.54 @ Wilson30 12:45pm
Sat 1/12/19 Boys Basketball Wilson59 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 12:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Bangor34 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Boys Basketball Bangor73 @ Notre Dame G.P.75 6:45pm
Tue 1/15/19 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.55 @ Southern Lehigh18 7:00pm
Wed 1/16/19 Girls Basketball Northwestern29 @ Notre Dame G.P.46 6:45pm
Wed 1/16/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.71 @ Northwestern59 6:45pm
Thu 1/17/19 Wrestling Bangor21 @ Notre Dame G.P.54 7:00pm
Fri 1/18/19 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley20 @ Notre Dame G.P.58 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.68 @ Saucon Valley59 6:45pm
Mon 1/21/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.63 @ Moravian Academy42 6:45pm
Mon 1/21/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy72 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Wed 1/23/19 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Wilson30 7:00pm
Thu 1/24/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Northern Lehigh32 6:00pm
Thu 1/24/19 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh58 @ Notre Dame G.P.75 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Girls Basketball Palisades21 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.77 @ Palisades47 12:45pm
Mon 1/28/19 Wrestling
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#3 Wilson33 @ #2 Notre Dame G.P.24
5:30pm
Fri 2/1/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Pen Argyl19
** Postponed from Fri 2/1/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Fri 2/1/19 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl32 @ Notre Dame G.P.53
** Postponed from Fri 2/1/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.70 @ Catasauqua50
** Postponed from Sat 2/2/19 @ 2:15pm **
2:15pm
Mon 2/4/19 Girls Basketball Catasauqua20 @ Notre Dame G.P.64
** Postponed from Mon 2/4/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Tue 2/5/19 Girls Basketball Wilson50 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.52 @ Wilson53
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/9/19 Boys Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Notre Dame G.P.
#6 Northern Lehigh45 @ #3 Notre Dame G.P.62
7:00pm
Thu 2/14/19 Girls Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#4 Bangor50 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.60
5:45pm
Thu 2/14/19 Boys Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Whitehall
#3 Notre Dame G.P.48 @ #2 Southern Lehigh64
7:45pm
Sat 2/16/19 Girls Basketball
Finals
at Freedom
#2 Southern Lehigh44 @ #1 Notre Dame G.P.43
Highlights:

Overtime

1:00pm
Wed 3/13/19 Boys Tennis Salisbury2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 3:45pm
Thu 3/14/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Mon 3/18/19 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 3/26/19 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 3/26/19 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 3/27/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P.0 @ Bangor10 4:15pm
Wed 3/27/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.14 @ Bangor3 4:15pm
Fri 3/29/19 Softball Saucon Valley3 @ Notre Dame G.P.13 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Baseball Saucon Valley7 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Wilson0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 10:00am
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 11:30am
Mon 4/1/19 Softball Southern Lehigh15 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Baseball Southern Lehigh2 @ Notre Dame G.P.8 4:00pm
Tue 4/2/19 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Southern Lehigh [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/2/19 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P [0-1-0]@ Southern Lehigh [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 4/3/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.18 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Thu 4/4/19 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 4/4/19 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Palmerton [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Fri 4/5/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Salisbury7 – 10:45 a.m. start @ Pates Park 10:45am
Sat 4/6/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Salisbury0 – 11 a.m. start 11:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Softball Notre Dame G.P.6 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Mon 4/8/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.10 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Tue 4/9/19 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-0-0] @ Northwestern [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/9/19 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [0-1-0] @ Northwestern [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 4/9/19 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley2 @ Notre Dame G.P.3
** Postponed from Tue 4/9/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Boys Tennis Bangor0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Softball Palmerton24 @ Notre Dame G.P.10 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Baseball Palmerton4 @ Notre Dame G.P.3 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [2-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Softball Wilson11 @ Notre Dame G.P.6 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Baseball Wilson6 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palmerton0 3:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Softball Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.14 4:00pm
Tue 4/16/19 Baseball Palisades5 @ Notre Dame G.P.4
** Postponed from Fri 4/5/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Softball Bangor4 @ Notre Dame G.P.7 4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Baseball Bangor2 @ Notre Dame G.P.12 4:00pm