Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Notre Dame G.P.

Notre Dame High School - Green Pond

address
3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045
Phone
610-868-1431
Fax
484-788-0293
Website
Mascot
Crusaders

Notre Dame G.P. Contact Information

high school principal
Mario Lucrezi
mlucrezi@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x112
athletic director
Amy Rogers
athletics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 x118
athletic trainer
James Dixon
band director
Al Shimkus
ashimkus@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
baseball head coach
Michael Bedics
mbedics@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
boys basketball head coach
Patrick Boyle
pboyle@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls basketball head coach
Josh Kopp
stjmk02@hotmail.com
610-434-7234
boys cross country head coach
football head coach
Phil Stambaugh
pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
golf head coach
Andrew McGeehin
amcgeehin344@msn.com
girls soccer head coach
winter cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
varsity cheerleading head coach
Cheryl Fenton
cfenton@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431 ext. 108
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
John McGuire
jmcguire@ndcrusaders.org
610-868-1431
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
volleyball head coach
boys soccer head coach
softball head coach

Participating Sports at Notre Dame G.P.

Facility Locations for Notre Dame G.P. Athletic Events

Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
Notre Dame Green Pond Campus

3417 Church Road
Easton, PA 18045

All Levels

  • Football
  • Cross Country
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Notre Dame G.P.View on Google Maps

View Events: Upcoming Played
There are no events that match this criteria.