Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Northern Lehigh

Northern Lehigh High School

address
One Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080
Phone
610-767-9840
Fax
610-767-9848
Website
Mascot
Bulldogs

Northern Lehigh Contact Information

high school principal
Bob Vlasaty
rvlasaty@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1205
athletic director
Bryan Geist
bgeist@nlsd.org
610-767-9832 x1202
assistant athletic director
Joe Tout
jtout@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1270
athletic trainer 2
athletic trainer 1
band director
Dave Carroll
dcarroll@nlsd.org
610-767-9840 x1318
baseball head coach
Greg King
GKing@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys basketball head coach
Jeff Miller
jpm44@ptd.net
610-826-3412
girls basketball head coach
Ken Shankweiler
lefty5667@gmail.com
boys cross country head coach
Dave Oertner
DOertner@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
field hockey head coach
Jess Frew
jfrew@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
football head coach
Joe Tout
JTout@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
Jason Reinhard
jreinhard@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
softball head coach
Bob Hicks
RHicks@nlsd.org
610-767-9812
boys track & field head coach
Mike Lehtonen
MLehtonen@nlsd.org
610-767-9832
wrestling head coach
Scott Snyder
ssnyd127@gmail.com
boys head coach
Megan Filchner and Tanya Kromer
nlladydawg21@yahoo.com

Participating Sports at Northern Lehigh

Facility Locations for Northern Lehigh Athletic Events

Berlinsville Field

4623 W. Mountain View Dr.
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bryfogle Park

4610 Aspen Drive
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Bulldog Stadium

2 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

All Levels

  • Football
  • Field Hockey
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane
Slatington, PA 18080

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Softball
  • Baseball
» Get Directions
Northern Lehigh MS

900 Diamond Street
Slatington, PA 18080

MS Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Walnutport Field

417 Lincoln Avenue
Walnutport, PA 18088

Senior Night

  • Softball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Northern LehighView on Google Maps

View Events: Upcoming Played
There are no events that match this criteria.