Menu
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Moravian Academy

Moravian Academy

address
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone
610-691-1600
Fax
610-691-3354
Mascot
Lion

Moravian Academy Contact Information

high school principal
Mr. Dylan Deal
ddeal@mamail.net
610-691-1600 x330
athletic director
Manny Oudin
moudin@moravianacademy.org
610-691-1602
administrative assistant to the athletic director
Sue Williams
swilliams@mamamail.net
610-691-1602
athletic trainer-high school
Shelby Benner
shelby.benner@sluhn.org
610-691-1600 x324
athletic trainer-middle school
James Dixon
james.dixon@sluhn.org
610-691-1600
boys cross country head coach
Nicole Lisicky
nlisicky@mamail.net
field hockey head coach
Wendy Sheetz
wsheetz@mamail.net
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys tennis head coach
baseball head coach
softball head coach
west division head coach
Steve Gabryluk
skgabryluk@yahoo.com
610-691-1600
winter cheerleading head coach

Participating Sports at Moravian Academy

Facility Locations for Moravian Academy Athletic Events

Athletic & Wellness Center

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Basketball
» Get Directions
Green Pond Country Club

3604 Farmersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Golf
» Get Directions
MA Middle School – Glasser Fields

Stefko Blvd and East Market Streets
Bethlehem, PA 18017

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey

JH Level

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Moravian Academy Upper School

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

All Levels

  • Cross Country

V/JV Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys Tennis
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
» Get Directions
Walter Hall Gymnasium

4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020

MS Level

  • Basketball
» Get Directions

Get Directions to Moravian AcademyView on Google Maps

Moravian Academy Athletic EventsView Full Calendar
View Events: Upcoming Played
Scroll/Swipe horizontally to view full table
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 8/20/18 Girls Tennis Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Mon 8/20/18 Golf Northwestern474 @ Moravian Academy400 10:00am
Tue 8/21/18 Golf Moravian Academy385 @ Salisbury503 3:00pm
Wed 8/22/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1 10:00am
Wed 8/22/18 Golf Moravian Academy395 @ Notre Dame G.P.432 10:00am
Thu 8/23/18 Girls Tennis Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Fri 8/24/18 Girls Tennis Wilson0 @ Moravian Academy5 10:00am
Wed 8/29/18 Golf Wilson515 @ Moravian Academy401 2:45pm
Wed 8/29/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 8/30/18 Golf Moravian Academy401 @ Southern Lehigh395 1:30pm
Thu 8/30/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Fri 8/31/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy4 @ Salisbury5 9:45am
Tue 9/4/18 Golf Moravian Academy416 @ Palmerton463 2:45pm
Tue 9/4/18 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Girls Soccer Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/4/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy8 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Golf Moravian Academy402 @ Bangor433 2:45pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Palmerton [0-6-0]
Palisades [3-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Northwestern [5-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-5-0]
@ Moravian Academy [2-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 9/5/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [3-3-0]
Palmerton [0-6-0]
Palisades [5-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-2-0]
Northwestern [6-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-4-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-5-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Fri 9/7/18 Field Hockey Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy2
** Postponed from Fri 9/7/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 9/7/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy7 @ Pen Argyl2
** Postponed from Thu 9/6/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades2 2:00pm
Sat 9/8/18 Boys Soccer Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy1 2:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Golf Pen Argyl507 [0-3-0]
Palmerton470 [1-2-0]
Bangor432 [2-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy391 [3-0-0]
** Postponed from Tue 9/11/18 @ 1:45pm **
1:45pm
Tue 9/11/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy9 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [1-3-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Bangor [3-1-0]
@ Wilson [1-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/11/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Wilson [2-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/12/18 Golf Northwestern433 @ Moravian Academy380 2:15pm
Wed 9/12/18 Girls Soccer Notre Dame G.P.3 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 9/12/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy0 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy4 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Thu 9/13/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy3 @ Northern Lehigh0 7:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.2 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Fri 9/14/18 Boys Soccer Northern Lehigh0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Sat 9/15/18 Field Hockey Bangor3 @ Moravian Academy1 10:00am
Tue 9/18/18 Golf Moravian Academy392 @ Pen Argyl480
** Postponed from Tue 9/18/18 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [4-0-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Soccer Catasauqua3 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy6 @ Catasauqua0 4:00pm
Tue 9/18/18 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-4-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1
** Postponed from Wed 9/19/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Golf Saucon Valley @ Moravian Academy @ Riverview 2:30pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy1 @ Northwestern4 4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy1 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Thu 9/20/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 9/20/18 Boys Soccer Northwestern3 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Fri 9/21/18 Field Hockey Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Sat 9/22/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0
** Postponed from Sat 9/22/18 @ 10:00am **
10:00am
Mon 9/24/18 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Bangor0 4:00pm
Tue 9/25/18 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy3 3:30pm
Tue 9/25/18 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh2 @ Moravian Academy6 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Wed 9/26/18 Boys Soccer Wilson2 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [1-5-0]
Palisades [6-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-2-0]
Northwestern [5-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [3-3-0]
Moravian Academy [2-4-0]
@ Palmerton [0-6-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/27/18 @ 3:30pm **
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Mountain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 9/27/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-4-0]
Palisades [5-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [6-0-0]
Northwestern [4-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-5-0]
Moravian Academy [3-3-0]
@ Palmerton [0-6-0]
** Postponed from Thu 9/27/18 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

Facility:  Blue Mountain Resort (Formerly: Blue Mountain Ski Area)

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Thu 9/27/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy2 @ Northwestern1
Highlights:

Played at Salisbury High School @ 6:00 pm

4:00pm
Sat 9/29/18 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley5 @ Moravian Academy0 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Field Hockey Pen Argyl1 @ Moravian Academy2 10:00am
Sat 9/29/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy2 @ Saucon Valley0 10:00am
Mon 10/1/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy1 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Boys Soccer Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Mon 10/1/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy6 @ Saucon Valley3 4:15pm
Tue 10/2/18 Girls Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Palisades [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/2/18 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Bangor [4-0-0]
@ Palisades [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/3/18 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh3 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Wed 10/3/18 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy1 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy1 @ Salisbury3 3:45pm
Fri 10/5/18 Field Hockey Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Fri 10/5/18 Boys Soccer Salisbury1 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [3-0-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Catasauqua [1-3-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Highlights:

Facility – Upper Saucon Township Community Park

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy0 @ Bangor1 4:00pm
Tue 10/9/18 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Salisbury [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-3-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [4-0-0]
Highlights:

Facility – Upper Saucon Township Community Park

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Fri 10/12/18 Field Hockey Moravian Academy0 @ Wilson5
** Postponed from Fri 10/12/18 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 10/15/18 Boys Soccer
Semi-Finals
at Salisbury
#3 Saucon Valley2 @ #2 Moravian Academy3
5:00pm
Tue 10/16/18 Field Hockey
Semi-Finals
at Palisades
#3 Southern Lehigh2 @ #2 Moravian Academy0
5:00pm
Wed 10/17/18 Boys Soccer
Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#3 Moravian Academy1 @ #1 Northwestern3
6:00pm
Fri 12/7/18 Girls Basketball Wilson45 @ Moravian Academy55 6:30pm
Sat 12/8/18 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl26 @ Moravian Academy39 1:00pm
Sat 12/8/18 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl33 @ Moravian Academy49 2:30pm
Tue 12/11/18 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh51 @ Moravian Academy59 6:45pm
Tue 12/11/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy70 @ Northern Lehigh64
Highlights:

OT

6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy45 @ Palisades31 6:45pm
Thu 12/13/18 Boys Basketball Palisades36 @ Moravian Academy67 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy41 @ Northwestern56 6:45pm
Mon 12/17/18 Boys Basketball Northwestern64 @ Moravian Academy72 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy40 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 6:45pm
Wed 12/19/18 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.60 @ Moravian Academy63 6:45pm
Fri 12/21/18 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy74 @ Wilson52 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Girls Basketball Palmerton51 @ Moravian Academy68 6:45pm
Thu 1/3/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy79 @ Palmerton77 6:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy51 @ Bangor62 12:45pm
Sat 1/5/19 Boys Basketball Bangor65 @ Moravian Academy66 12:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley44 @ Moravian Academy62 6:45pm
Tue 1/8/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy67 @ Saucon Valley49 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy34 @ Catasauqua19 6:45pm
Thu 1/10/19 Boys Basketball Catasauqua50 @ Moravian Academy78 6:45pm
Mon 1/14/19 Girls Basketball Palisades55 @ Moravian Academy50 6:15pm
Mon 1/14/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy73 @ Palisades54 6:45pm
Fri 1/18/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy53 @ Pen Argyl37 5:30pm
Fri 1/18/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy64 @ Pen Argyl52 6:45pm
Sat 1/19/19 Girls Basketball Salisbury38 @ Moravian Academy64 – 9 a.m. Varsity Only 9:00am
Sat 1/19/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy42 @ Salisbury41 – 9 a.m. Varsity Only 9:00am
Mon 1/21/19 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.63 @ Moravian Academy42 6:45pm
Mon 1/21/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy72 @ Notre Dame G.P.71 6:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy54 @ Wilson35 12:45pm
Sat 1/26/19 Boys Basketball Wilson54 @ Moravian Academy68 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy47 @ Saucon Valley51 12:45pm
Sat 2/2/19 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley40 @ Moravian Academy74 12:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy23 @ Southern Lehigh59 6:45pm
Mon 2/4/19 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh52 @ Moravian Academy45 6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Girls Basketball Bangor72 @ Moravian Academy39
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Wed 2/6/19 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy73 @ Bangor63
** Postponed from Wed 2/6/19 @ 6:45pm **
6:45pm
Sat 2/9/19 Girls Basketball
Quarter-Finals
at Northwestern Lehigh
#6 Moravian Academy29 @ #3 Northwestern61
6:00pm
Thu 2/14/19 Boys Basketball
Semi-Finals
at Catasauqua
#4 Bangor69 @ #1 Moravian Academy62
Highlights:

OT

7:30pm
Mon 3/18/19 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh1 @ Moravian Academy4 3:45pm
Wed 3/20/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Fri 3/22/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Wilson0 3:45pm
Mon 3/25/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Salisbury0 4:00pm
Mon 3/25/19 Baseball Moravian Academy0 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Boys Tennis Bangor0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 3/27/19 Baseball Palisades15 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Fri 3/29/19 Baseball Moravian Academy6 @ Pen Argyl2 4:00pm
Sat 3/30/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley1 10:00am
Mon 4/1/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 4/1/19 Baseball Northwestern25 @ Moravian Academy14 4:00pm
Tue 4/2/19 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Boys Tennis Palisades1 @ Moravian Academy4 4:00pm
Wed 4/3/19 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.18 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Thu 4/4/19 Boys Tennis Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy4
** Postponed from Thu 4/4/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 4/6/19 Baseball Moravian Academy0 @ Palmerton7 10:00am
Mon 4/8/19 Baseball Bangor5 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Boys Tennis Salisbury0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 4/10/19 Baseball Moravian Academy4 @ Saucon Valley12 4:15pm
Thu 4/11/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Fri 4/12/19 Baseball Catasauqua16 @ Moravian Academy1 4:00pm
Mon 4/15/19 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy4 @ Southern Lehigh1
** Postponed from Mon 4/15/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 4/17/19 Baseball Moravian Academy1 @ Palisades15 4:00pm
Thu 4/18/19 Baseball Moravian Academy @ Wilson
** Postponed from Fri 4/5/19 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm