Colonial  League for Interscholastic Sports, Inc.   

Athletic Directors  2010 - 2011 

updated November 30, 2011


   

Athletic Director 

and Secretary

Principal / School / Address

School Phone/

ADís E-Mail

Fax Number  

and  Sport Committee

Mark Farnan

TBD

Bangor Area Sr. HS

187 Five Points

Richmond Road

Bangor, PA  18013

610-599-7017

 

 

 

farnanm@bnet1.bangorsd.org

610-599-7034  

 

 

 

Football

Thomas Moll 

Pamela Nyce

David Ascani

Catasauqua HS

2500 West Bullshead Rd.

Northampton, PA 18067

610-697-0111

Ext. 2

 

mollt@cattysd.org

610-697-0116

 

Boys Basketball

Cheerleading

Manny Oudin

Rich Krohn

Moravian Academy

4313 Green Pond Road

Bethlehem, PA  18020

610-691-1602

 

 

moudin@moravianacademy.org 

610-691-3354  

 

 

Girls Soccer

Bryan Geist  

 

Asst AD 

Joe Tout

Robert Vlasaty

Northern Lehigh HS

1 Bulldog Lane

Slatington, PA  18080

610-767-9840

 

bgeist@nlsd.org  

jtout@nlsd.org

610-767-9848  

 

Boys and Girls Track / Field

Jason Zimmerman

Christy Spanitz

Aileen Yadush

Northwestern Lehigh HS

6493 Route 309

New Tripoli, PA  18066

610-298-8661

Ext. 2211  

 

zimmermanj2@nwlehighsd.org

610-298-3102  

 

Field Hockey

Cheerleading

Amy Rogers

Carol Bedics

Joseph Kramer

Notre Dame HS GP

3417 Church Road

Easton, PA  18045

610-868-1431

Ext. 118

 

athletics@ndcrusaders.org

610-868-6710  

 

 

Baseball

Roger Barren

Lucille Carollo

Jeffrey Lyons

Notre Dame HS  ES

60 Spangenburg Ave.

East Stroudsburg, PA  18301

570-421-0466  

 

 

barrenr@ndhigh.org

570-476-0629  

Girls Tennis

 

Rebecca George

Tammy LaBant

Richard Heffernan

Palisades HS

35 Church Hill Road

Kintnersville, PA  18930

610-847-5131 Ext. 2009

rgeorge@palisadessd.org

tlabant@palisadessd.org 

ext 2010

610-847-2562  

 

 

Softball

Andrew Remsing

Kathy Bollinger

Kathleen Egan

Palmerton Area HS

3525 Fireline Road

Palmerton, PA  18071

610-826-3155

Ext. 2215

 

aremsing@palmerton.org

610-826-4929

Boys Tennis

 

 

Tim Egan

Maureen Sousa

John C. Smith

Pen Argyl Area HS

501 W. Laurel Avenue

Pen Argyl, PA  18072

610-863-1293 or

610-863-6768  

 

egan.tim@penargylsd.org

610-863-7660  

 

Girls Basketball

Monica Deeb

Ann Ruth 2508 and 

Kim Pavkovic 2502

Heather Morningstar

Salisbury HS

500 E. Montgomery St.

Allentown, PA  18103

610-797-4107 Ext. 2504

cell 610-392-8912

mdeeb@stsd.org

610-797-1972  

Boys Soccer

Robert Frey

Diane French

Eric Kahler

Saucon Valley HS

2100 Polk Valley Rd. Hellertown, PA  18055

610-838-7001 Ext. 2720  

cell 484-239-0262

Robert.Frey@svpanthers.org

610-838-5594  

 

Golf

Cheerleading

Kate Miller  

Leslie Hoke (ext 7022)

Christine Siegfried

Southern Lehigh HS

5800 Main Street

Center Valley, PA  18034

610-282-1421

Ext. 7570  

  millerk@slsd.org 

   hokel@slsd.org

610-282-2615 

 

Cross Country

Cheerleading

Rosario Amato

John Martuscelli

Wilson Area HS

424 Warrior Lane

Easton, PA  18042

484-373-6103  

 

 

ramato@wilsonareasd.org 

610-258-8831  

Wrestling

 

Home       Directory       Map       Member Schools